Planet Explorers

So every once in a while I remember a project and think “huh, I wonder what happened to that?” And sometimes when I look into it, the answer is “It launched!” Like, six months ago. Oops.

This is Planet Explorers. I’m afraid I couldn’t find a sample of my voice in any let’s plays – there’s a lot to sift through in an open-world game like this one! But the game is out now on Steam, and it’s worth checking out!

And it bothers me that I can’t find a sample of my voice, so the best I can do is show a screenshot with me in the credits. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I played Dayita Saxena (along with someone else?) and Nikka Skyrunner. ๐Ÿ˜€

planet explorers credit.png

Leave a Reply

