Liberty: Critical Research: E201

Season 2 of Liberty: Critical Research has started up, and I’m in this arc!

I play Skit, a recurring character thru the season. I cannot tell you how much fun a character she is! 😄 I don’t usually get chances to play such loud, big, over-the-top characters like this one. For the majority she’s gruff but straightforward, but later on I really got to let out my inner beast. 😀

She first shows up at 10:53 – and while it’s a short intro here, you’ll definitely get more later on. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

