Comic Dubs: Hate Everyone and Imaginate

I’m really starting to play with motion comics and sound editing and the like – turns out, if I’m the one doing the project, I know with 100% certainty whether or not it’ll happen. 😉

Anyway, above was my first experiment with the new software (I like it!) – a real short one from Junior Scientist Power Hour. I got slightly more ambitious with the one below, from the GaMERCaT. I hope you enjoy watching/listening as much as I enjoyed making.

and yes, this is likely to be a recurring thing. I’m totally digging the webcomic dub thing; I want to try to use it in a way that is fun for me to do, fun for people to watch, and gives people an idea of what the comic is like (to hopefully convert more readers 😀 ). Expect to see more. ;D

Leave a Reply

