Updates

As I’m sure you’ve noticed, I haven’t been posting a ton of stuff recently. In reality, the number of projects I’ve been involved with has been slowly petering down. While I used to audition for pretty much anything I could get my hands on, I’ve been slowing down.

Basically, I’m tired of projects where the directors have no respect for the voice actors and no real understanding for how to run a project. I encountered too many of those projects with the random auditions off forums (not saying they’re all like that – just that some are). As a result I’ve been auditioning for fewer projects.

That said, I am still voice acting, singing, and doing all that stuff – and I plan on having more to show you. At the very minimum, I’m committing to doing a Skyrim Audiobook a week, as well as the LibriVox weekly poem. Hopefully I’ll have more than that too. 😉

Anyway, this is just to let you all know that I’m still alive and still doing stuff – and if you want me in your project, please feel free to ask. Just cuz I’m not auditioning for other stuff doesn’t mean I’m not interested. 😉

Leave a Reply

